YHFF Board

YHFF Board members include:

  • Vivien Hopkins, KPMG
  • Ben Lowans, Addleshaw Goddard
  • Adam Smith, BDO
  • Maria Ioannou, Huddersfield University
  • Rob Harrison, Aviva
  • Jon Hodgeon, North Yorkshire Police

Please use the left hand menu to find out more details about the Board members.

YHFF Committee members are:

  • Lauren Smith, KPMG
  • Jeanette Roberts, West Yorkshire Police
  • Jayd Haigh, Addleshaw Goddard